itchyfeet1

About my travels, meeting people, adventures, food and culture

It’s More Fun In The Philippines

Sharing to you the official video of the Department of Tourism in the Philippines.

This video will surely entice you to visit Philippines despite the negative feedback that you hear or see in the news. Besides, it is just a matter of perspective. How s/he wants to see it, the way s/he finds it. Am I making any sense? I don’t know.hahaha

2 comments on “It’s More Fun In The Philippines

  1. thomasmolineaux
    August 19, 2013

    You sure are a good ambassador for you country šŸ™‚ And yes, it is still on the list! When I finally make it there I’ll be too old to do many of the things listed in the video, but I’ll do karaoke and that’s a promise!

    • itchyfeet1
      August 19, 2013

      When you get old, I’m sure the one will enjoy to do those activities will be your children šŸ™‚

      And yes, absolutely, singing in a karaoke bar will be a good choice for us oldies.hahaha

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .