itchyfeet1

About my travels, meeting people, adventures, food and culture

Emo

My feet is really itchy… Why? Because since the start of 2013 I was traveling which I really like. My travels were not planned, it just happened which became an overwhelming surprise for me. I have met new friends from different places which some leaves a spot in my heart [man and woman]. Sweet people really has a spot in my heart and their memories will remain for a lifetime.

Yeah, I’m getting sentimental which is really ME. 🙂 If only I could put all those people close to my heart in a sweet, in an attractive, shapely bottle, I would put all of them so they could be near with me all the time and we will continue to share beautiful and not so beautiful moments together. But the reality is, we have different lives to deal with and what left is the memories that is being shared.

I’m still optimistic. I know, someday, we will meet again.♥♥

 

 

~ “There is a path from your heart to mine” ~ Rumi Quotes

~ “The one who has a good friend doesn’t need any mirror.” ~ Rumi Quotes

~ “The lovers of God never runs out of patience, for they know that time is needed for the crescent moon to become full.” ~ Rumi Quotes

4 comments on “Emo

  1. Devendra Punia
    May 2, 2013

    the time is needed for the crescent moon to become full – que sera sera!
    Good writing, keep it up.

  2. itchyfeet1
    May 3, 2013

    Que sera sera! Thanks Deven! 🙂

  3. thomasmolineaux
    May 19, 2013

    A familiar sentiment. I think what we learn from every person we met is how we can keep them ‘with us’ for the rest of our lives 🙂 (ps my trip to the Filipines and Indonesia will materialize one day! One day! 🙂 )

    • itchyfeet1
      May 23, 2013

      I hope I am still in the Philippines when you and Naomi’s trip pushes through.hehehe otherwise, will see u in other parts of the world! 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2013 by in Moments and tagged , , , , , .
