itchyfeet1

About my travels, meeting people, adventures, food and culture

Cupcake!

One of the things I am happy to do is baking. I tried to bake cookies and brownies before, it was quite a success but it was only I who eats what I made. My brothers used to tease me that I am not a good cook (though it was quite true because my brother is really a good cook. Delicioso as he describes!)

So I packed the ingredients (the yummy agenda: walnut & pecan choco cupcake) and went to my Auntie’s house to bake. She has a biiiiig oven so it was easier for me to cook. When we reached there, prepared the ingredients and the baking project started.

DSC06608 DSC06611 DSC06618 DSC06620

DSC06624

Voila! Delicioso cum a success!

(downside: i hardly seen/taste the pecan nuts inside! :D)

DSC06632

Happy eating! ♥♥

2 comments on “Cupcake!

  1. itchyfeet1
    February 10, 2013

    Thank you for liking my blog, Mr. Walk n Talk! 🙂

  2. itchyfeet1
    February 11, 2013

    Thank you Sierralei! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2013 by in Food and tagged , , .
