itchyfeet1

About my travels, meeting people, adventures, food and culture

Introduction

Whew! After so many years, I now have the courage to write.

It started it all when I met a Belgian boy in Japan (Oct 2010) where he encouraged me to write about my travels and experiences/ adventures in life. At first I was not interested since I am not really into writing. I can only write few phrases or when I am in the mood to tell a story, that’s the only time I can create a story.

I had so many excuses when he asked me when I will start writing. Oh, I’m busy. I’m not in the mood to write. I need an inspiration. Blah, blah, blah. But every time we exchange emails, I can write so many things about me, my travels…and the long stories about my lovelife (hahaha and I know you are already tired hearing those stories — Th in reading), and I was surprised how detailed I can share my stories with him when in fact I can do it also in blogging. Well, it just needs a little more encouragement from people around me and also to myself to start blogging.

Anyways, I will tell more stories in the days to come. Hope you like reading it.

Smile always and be always in love.♥♥

2 comments on “Introduction

  1. Kuracha Ledesma
    April 25, 2016

    It’s always good to start with and progress each day. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 3, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
